9/11 and NWO

The "Arab Spring" is revealed as part of the scheme to extend the Anglo-Zionist empire...

What's New

May 13 2019 : Saudi Ship Sabotage - False Flag Cue for War on Iran

May 13, 2019. All the marks of a...

May 11 2019 : Help Wanted: Media Warrior

PP hiring online PR activist. Do...

Mar 31 2019 : "Presstitutes in the Pay of the CIA"

Coming Soon! Pre-Order...

Kevin Barrett

Kevin Barrett has taught English, French, Arabic, American Civilization, Humanities, African Literature, Folklore, and Islam at universities in the San Francisco Bay area, Paris, and Madison, WI. His first book was A Guide to Mysterious San Francisco: Dr. Weirde's Weirde Tours. He became a 9/11 truth activist in 2004 after reading and research convinced him that 9/11 was an "inside job." He is the editor of 9/11 and the American Empire v. 2: Christians, Jews and Muslims Speak Out. More about Kevin will be found in Truth Jihad itself and on his website, ...TruthJihad.com. His latest writing is chronicled there, at  his blog, and on our News page. He coordinates Muslims for 9/11 Truth and is a co-founder of Mujca.com. He has been roundly attacked by right-wing hatchet jobs for discussing 9/11 in college courses; his robust defense brought him notoriety and led to this book.  Wikipedia; Kevin's response to Wikipedia lies and suggested edits.

Kevin Barrett. author of Truth Jihad, now has two new radio shows!

Fair and Balanced with Kevin Barrett airs every Tuesday, 9-10 a.m. Pacific (noon - 1 p.m. Eastern) at Pacifica affiliate NoLiesRadio.org.  Previously broadcast shows are archived here free.

Truth Jihad Radio airs every Saturday, 3-5 p.m. Pacific (6-8 pm Eastern) at the exciting new (post-) patriot network American Freedom Radio.  Previously broadcast shows are archived here free. Radiodujour's Archive of some of Kevin's best shows.
Kevin's radio page and schedule blog. Calendar of Kevin's Public Lectures on 9/11: In html format, pdf format or Word format. As of August 2007.